Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@cambridgetoday.ca
226-779-1717 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@cambridgetoday.ca
226-779-1717 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@cambridgetoday.ca
226-779-1717 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@cambridgetoday.ca
226-779-1717 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7

News Room

Doug Coxson, Associate Editor
doug@cambridgetoday.ca
226-779-1717 option 1221

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell, General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Mac Sinclair, Account Executive
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

Josh Prior, Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


CambridgeToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@cambridgetoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.